REGISTRATION & TUITION HELP
Claudia Sosa

Email: support@harmonyed.org 

Call: 713-900-7173


HEF AFTERSCHOOL Director
Mike Kahraman 

Email: mike@harmonyed.org 

Call: 713-900-7173


Houston - South Area Assistant Program Director
Griselda Mejia

Email: griselda@harmonyed.org

Call: 281-206-4330


Houston - North Area Program Director
Naureen Saleem

Email: naureen@harmonyed.org

Call: 832-299-5728


Dallas Area Program Director
Hilmi Yildirim

Email:hilmi@harmonyed.org  

Call: 214-897-3980



Fort Worth / Waco Area Program Director
Lynnsie Himmel

Email: lynnsie@harmonyed.org

Call: 214-997-1391


Austin / San Antonio Area Program Director
Emily May

Email: emily@harmonyed.org

Call: 512-265-5784





 

Sign up for our newsletter:

Fill out my online form.

Help make students' dreams possible

Want more information?

Subscribe
Back to Top of Page